COURT-I

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>IA NO. 248 OF 2015 IN</u> <u>DFR NO. 1216 OF 2015</u>

Dated: 5th January, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:-

Madhya Pradesh Power Management Co. Ltd.Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Aashish Anand Bernard

Mr. Rishabh Singh

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Sandeep Bhuraria

Ms. Divya Chaturvedi for R-2

Mr. Anand. K. Ganessan & Mr. Ishaan Mukherjee for R-5

ORDER

We are informed that the final order has been passed by the Central Electricity Regulatory Commission. In view of this, counsel for the Appellant seeks time to obtain instructions. A copy of the final order has been placed on record.

List the matter before Court II on 12.02.2016. Tag to appeal No. 119 of 2013.

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

hcj/dk